Email & Newsletter Signup
Last Name:

Email Id:

   

13010 W. Griffin Road, South West Ranches
Florida 33330

Pooja Booking (954)43-Temple

 

 
 

Governing Board Members 

Vinod Patel

President

vmpatel77@hotmail.com

954-529-4080

Mohan Gupta

Vice President

mohanguptamd@yahoo.com

954-817-0155

Dilip Nersian

Secretary

dnersian@gmail.com

754-234-9985

Jyoti Desai

Treasurer

jyoti0214@gmail.com

305-932-4090

Ravin Mehta

Events

rsm3796@gmail.com

954-701-3500

Narendra Maheshwari

Membership

nkm077@yahoo.com

954-234-6669

Shobha Gupta

Member at Large

shobhaguptamd@gmail.com

954-465-4065

Gita Shaykher

Member at Large

gitashaykher@hotmail.com

305-794-2234

Mayur Shah

Member at Large

mayorshah@yahoo.com

954-559-8096

 

 

 

 

Executive committee Members 

Priti Maheshwari

Chairperson

pjm1122@gmail.com

954-461-7941

Parul Patel

Vice Chair

parulpatel007@yahoo.com

954-907-5420

Shanu Pahria

Secretary

shanupaha@gmail.com

954-234-4666

Anil Patel

CFO

patelani@yahoo.com

954-214-5431

Geeta Duggal

Religious

gduggal27@gmail.com

954-684-2784

Tejal Patel

Education

t.patel@miami.edu

954-873-0920

Jayshree Mehta

Decoration

mehtaj@bellsouth.net

954-701-3400

Ashutosh Kaul

Publication

ashu01@yahoo.com

305-766-3219

Ram Tewari

Public Relations

Saraimiran1@hotmail.com

954-278-0500

Jemma Shanmugam

Volunteers

jemmashanmugam32@gmail.com

954-336-0009

Sangita Patel

Cultural

haripuj64@yahoo.com

954-770-6616

Pallavi Patel

Support

patelbunch@gmail.com

561-542-3786

 

 

 

© Copyright 2008-09 all rights reserved | Site Design and Developed by TIU Consulting